<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Nail-Biters: Teen Psychological Thrillers</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.readingrants.org/2007/05/03/nail-biters-teen-psychological-thrillers/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.readingrants.org/2007/05/03/nail-biters-teen-psychological-thrillers/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 29 Jul 2010 04:20:14 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jen Hubert</title>
		<link>http://www.readingrants.org/2007/05/03/nail-biters-teen-psychological-thrillers/comment-page-1/#comment-1466</link>
		<dc:creator>Jen Hubert</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 15 Apr 2009 01:12:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.readingrants.org/2007/05/03/nail-biters-teen-psychological-thrillers/#comment-1466</guid>
		<description>Thanks for letting me know, Zoe. I will look into it!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for letting me know, Zoe. I will look into it!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Zoe</title>
		<link>http://www.readingrants.org/2007/05/03/nail-biters-teen-psychological-thrillers/comment-page-1/#comment-1463</link>
		<dc:creator>Zoe</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 14 Apr 2009 03:45:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.readingrants.org/2007/05/03/nail-biters-teen-psychological-thrillers/#comment-1463</guid>
		<description>This doesn&#039;t have to do with nail-biters, but I tried to click on &#039;fanging around&#039; and my computer said that that page may have malicious software in it because it had something to do with stephen-king.net. I was just telling you this and wondering if it is safe.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This doesn&#8217;t have to do with nail-biters, but I tried to click on &#8216;fanging around&#8217; and my computer said that that page may have malicious software in it because it had something to do with stephen-king.net. I was just telling you this and wondering if it is safe.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
